IMG_E1381

Donald Doornaert

Direction

donald@detagroup.be

DSC_0003

Ludo Van Reeth

Direction

ludo@detagroup.be

DSC_0029

Patrick Deman

Direction

patrick@detagroup.be

Deta Machines  Ines Ghekiere

Ines Ghekiere

Administration

ines@detagroup.be

Tom

Tom Janssen

Logistique

tom@detagroup.be

Deta - Kristof

Kristof Pauwels

Conseil & Vente

kristof@detagroup.be

DETA - Dirk

Dirk Stragier

Conseil & Vente

dirk@detagroup.be

Lien

Lien Vroman

Service & Purchase Manager

service@detagroup.be

Nino D'Hellem

Service

service@detagroup.be

Pedro(a)

Pedro Descamps

Service

service@detagroup.be

image

Kurt Beirlaen

Service

service@detagroup.be

filip

Filip Huys

Service

service@detagroup.be

Gilles

Gilles Cools

Service technique

service@detagroup.be

Marc Wullaert

Service

service@detagroup.be